Alumni Awards

Congratulations to the 2015 Alumni Achievement Award recipients (from left to right) Taylor Chace ’11, Tyler Walker ’08, Michael Vlacich ’95, Cory Schwartz ’82, Andrew Durette ’64, Christine Carberry ’82, David King ’78, Betty Hoadley ’57, '72G, Judy Kennedy ’62, Randy Pierce ’88, Jocelyn Bissonnette ’09.

The University holds the highest regard for service to community, the state of New Hampshire, the nation, and the world. To recognize this guiding value, the Alumni Association has created a suite of awards recognizing outstanding service by alumni, friends, and the community. The lists of former winners are long and remarkable for the record of accomplishment attained by its members. Winners were recognized at a special dinner ceremony, more event information to come.

The nomination process is now closed.

UNH Alumni Association Awards