UNH Alumni Events


Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Online - October Career Speaker Series

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

2015 New Hampshire Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory Open House

Rutman Distinguished Lecture Series - Chuck Todd

Friday, October 16, 2015

Concord, NH - UNH Law 30th Reunion

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Washington DC - UNH Law Alumni Reception

Meredith, NH - Lakes Region Alumni Fall Reception

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Newark, DE - DC Alumni Network Tailgate

Washington, DC - Alumni Network Football Tailgate

Monday, October 26, 2015

UNH School of Law-Innovations in Health Law Policy

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Boston, MA - Boston Executive Forum

UNH Law - 4th Annual Bruce Friedman Pro Bono Award

Friday, October 30, 2015

Palm Beach Gardens, FL - Alumni Golf Outing

SIRC - Advancement Halloween Party 2015

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

Los Angeles, CA - LA Reception with Mark Huddleston

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Online - November Career Speaker Series

Thursday, November 05, 2015

San Francisco, CA - NorCal Reception with Mark Huddleston

Saturday, November 07, 2015

San Francisco, CA - UNH Serves - Presidio National Park

RSS Feed  

This events listing only shows events one month out from today's date.
For more events, use the calendar icon in the top right corner of this
page to navigate to dates past one month from now.

UNH Calendar