UNH Alumni Events

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

UNH Cooperative Extension Reception Featuring Steve Taylor

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Meredith, NH - Lakes Region Alumni Network Fall Cocktail Reception

Friday, October 24, 2014

Portsmouth, NH - UNH Marine Sciences Piscataqua River Cruise

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Oil Spill Response Forum

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Durham, NH - UNH Connected: Student and Alumni Networking Night

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Online - November Career Speaker Series

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Concord, NH - Rudman Center Forum

Saturday, November 08, 2014

Durham, NH - UNH Hockey Pre-Game Reception

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Punta Gorda, FL - FL Southwest Coast Alumni Network Fall Cruise

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Manchester, NH - UNH Manchester Student and Alumni Networking Event

Thursday, November 20, 2014

New York City, NY - November Business on the Move

RSS Feed  

This events listing only shows events one month out from today's date.
For more events, use the calendar icon in the top right corner of this
page to navigate to dates past one month from now.


UNH Arts Events
UNH Calendar